The Applied Biology & Chemistry Journal (TABCJ)

ISSN: 2582-8789 (online)

Home / About / Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Chief Editor

N. Venkat Appa Rao (PhD)

Associate Professor,Department of Zoology, St. Xavier's College,Ranchi University, Ranchi, Jharkhand, INDIAEmail: venkatapparao@sxcran.org

Editors

Pranab Dey (MBBS, MD, MIAC, FRCPath)

Professor,Department of Cytology and Gynaecological Pathology,Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research (PGIMER), Sector 12, Chandigarh, INDIAEmail: deypranab@hotmail.com

Rajakishore Mishra (PhD)

Assistant Professor, Department of Life Sciences, Central University of Jharkhand, Brambe, Ranchi, Jharkhand, INDIAEmail: rajakishore.mishra@cuj.ac.in

Namrita Lall (PhD)

Professor and Research Chair, Department of Plant and Soil Sciences, Medicinal Plant Sciences,University of Pretoria, SOUTH AFRICAEmail: namrita.lall@up.ac.za

Shailender S. Chauhan (PhD)

Assistant Scientific Investigator, Cellular and Molecular Medicine, University of Arizona, Tucson, Arizona, USAEmail: shailenderc@arizona.edu

Partho Halder (PhD)

Associate Director Research, CSL Behring, GmbHMarburg, GermanyEmail: partho.h@gmail.com

Charles Oluwaseun Adetunji (PhD)

Associate Professor & Ag. Director Intellecutal Property and Technology TransferDepartment of Microbiology, Edo UniversityAuchi-Abuja Road, Iyamho-Uzairue Edo State, NIGERIA Email: adetunjicharles@gmail.com

Snežana Adjelković (PhD)

Associate ProfessorInstitute for Forage Crops Kruševac,Republic of Serbia Email: asne037@gmail.com

Neera Yadav (PhD)

Assistant Professor (Research), College of Pharmacy,Gachon University, South KoreaEmail: yadavneera21@gachon.ac.kr

Mumtaz Anwar (PhD)

Research Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology & Regenerative Medicine,University of Illinois at Chicago835 S Wolcott Ave E403 (MC868) Chicago, IL 60612, USAEmail: mumtazan@uic.edu

Ritesh Kumar Shukla (PhD)

Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology, St. Xavier's College, Ranchi University, Ranchi, Jharkhand, INDIAEmail: riteshshukla@sxcran.org

Jyoti Bhojwani (PhD)

Ex-faculty, School of Life Sciences, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, INDIAEmail: jbhojwani2005@gmail.com

Ajay Kumar Srivastava (PhD)

Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Botany, St. Xavier's College, Ranchi University, Ranchi, Jharkhand, INDIAEmail: ajaysrivas11@gmail.com

Bijayani Sahu (PhD)

Post-Doctoral FellowSchool of Medicine & Health SciencesUniversity of North DakotaGrand Forks, ND, 58202, USAE-mail: bijayani.sahu@und.edu

Pankaj Jha (PhD)

ConsultantCSIR-Institute of Genomics and Integrative Biology (IGIB)Genomics and Molecular MedicineMall Road, Delhi, 110007, INDIAE-mail: panjha@gmail.com

Navpreet Kaur (PhD)

Visiting FacultyDepartment of Bioinformatics, GGDSD College, Sector 32 C, Chandigarh, INDIAEmail: navpreetkaur7feb@gmail.com

Pradeep Mishra (PhD)

Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics,Kemihuset (K) Campus, Umeå Universitet, 901 87 Umeå, SWEDENEmail: pradeep.mishra@umu.se

Smriti Gupta (PhD)

Research Associate, Pharmacology,School of Medicine,University of Virginia,Charlottesville, Virginia, USAEmail: sg8sp@virginia.edu

Bidyalaxmi Leishangthem (PhD)

Research Associate,Department of Rheumatology, Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research (PGIMER),Sector 12, Chandigarh, INDIAEmail: bidyagcg@gmail.com

Preety Prasad (PhD)

Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Botany, GJ CollegePatliputra University, Patna, Bihar, INDIAEmail: preety.prasad03@gmail.com

Shreelekha Dutta (PhD)

Project ManagerNational Institute of Biomedical GenomicsKalyani, West Bengal, INDIAEmail: shreelekha.dutta@gmail.com

Shweta Yadav (PhD)

Postdoctoral FellowTata Institute for Genetics and SocietyGKVK Campus, Bangalore, Karnataka 560065, INDIAE-mail: shweta.yadav@tigs.res.in

Zeeshan Zahoor Banday (PhD)

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Department of Molecular Genetics & Cell Biology,Gordon Center for Integrative Science, University of Chicago929 E, 57th Street-W519P, Chicago, IL 60637, USAEmail: zeeshanb@uchicago.edu

Mukesh Kumar (PhD)

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Harvard Medical SchoolBoston Children's Hospital3 Blackfan Circle, Boston, MA 02115, USAEmail: mukesh.kumar@childrens.harvard.edu

Samuel Jeyasingh (DVM, PhD)

Postdoctoral Research AssociateDepartment of PaediatricsWashington University School of Medicine660 S. Euclid Ave., St. Louis, MO 63110-1010 Email: samuel.j@wustl.edu

Dhruv Nitinkumar Desai (PhD)

Postdoctoral Research FellowComprehensive Cancer CenterOhio State University, Columbus, Ohio, USAEmail: desai.506@osu.edu

Ashish Kumar Sharma (M.Tech, PhD)

Postdoctoral Research FellowBiotechnology Core LaboratoryNational Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney DiseasesNational Institutes of Health14 Service Rd West, Bethesda, MD 20892Email: ashish.sharma@nih.gov

Reetesh Kumar (PhD)

Principal Project Associate,CSIR-Institute of Microbial TechnologyChandigarh, IndiaEmail: reetesh@imtech.res.in

Shadil Ibrahim Wani (PhD)

Senior ResidentDepartment of Immunology and Molecular Medicine,Sher=e=Kashmir Institute of Medical ScienceSrinagar, Jammu & Kashmir, INDIAEmail: shahdil.pu@gmail.com