The Applied Biology & Chemistry Journal (TABCJ)

ISSN: 2582-8789 (online)

Editorial Board

Chief Editor

N. Venkat Appa Rao (PhD)

Associate Professor,Department of Zoology, St. Xavier's College,Ranchi University, Ranchi, Jharkhand, INDIAEmail: venkatapparao@sxcran.org

Editors

Pranab Dey (MBBS, MD, MIAC, FRCPath)

Professor,Department of Cytology and Gynaecological Pathology,Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research (PGIMER), Sector 12, Chandigarh, INDIAEmail: deypranab@hotmail.com

Rajakishore Mishra (PhD)

Assistant Professor, Department of Life Sciences, Central University of Jharkhand, Brambe, Ranchi, Jharkhand, INDIAEmail: rajakishore.mishra@cuj.ac.in

Ajay Kumar Srivastava (PhD)

Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Botany, St. Xavier's College, Ranchi University, Ranchi, Jharkhand, INDIAEmail: ajaysrivas11@gmail.com

Shailender S. Chauhan (PhD)

Assistant Scientific Investigator, Cellular and Molecular Medicine, University of Arizona, Tucson, Arizona, USAEmail: shailenderc@arizona.edu

Partho Halder (PhD)

Associate Director Research, CSL Behring, GmbHMarburg, GermanyEmail: partho.h@gmail.com

Namrita Lall (PhD)

Professor and Research Chair, Department of Plant and Soil Sciences, Medicinal Plant Sciences,University of Pretoria, SOUTH AFRICAEmail: namrita.lall@up.ac.za

Charles Oluwaseun Adetunji (PhD)

Associate Professor & Ag. Director Intellecutal Property and Technology TransferDepartment of Microbiology, Edo UniversityAuchi-Abuja Road, Iyamho-Uzairue Edo State, NIGERIA Email: adetunjicharles@gmail.com

Pankaj Jha (PhD)

ConsultantCSIR-Institute of Genomics and Integrative Biology (IGIB)Genomics and Molecular MedicineMall Road, Delhi, 110007, INDIAE-mail: pankaj.kumar@igib.res.in

Ritesh Kumar Shukla (PhD)

Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology, St. Xavier's College, Ranchi University, Ranchi, Jharkhand, INDIAEmail: riteshshukla@sxcran.org

Preety Prasad (PhD)

Assistant Professor and Head,Department of Botany, GJ College, Patliputra University,Patna, Bihar, INDIAEmail: preety.prasad03@gmail.com

Shreelekha Dutta (PhD)

Scientist - BICMR- National Institute of Research in Tribal HealthJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, INDIAEmail: shreelekha.dutta@gmail.com

Jyoti Bhojwani (PhD)

Ex-faculty, School of Life Sciences, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, INDIAEmail: jbhojwani2005@gmail.com

Sriram Naresh (PhD)

Assistant ProfessorDepartment of Biochemistry,Kanachur Institute of Medical SciencesNatekal, Mangalore, Karnataka, INDIAEmail: sriramnaresh@kanachur.edu.in

Navpreet Kaur (PhD)

Visiting FacultyDepartment of Bioinformatics, GGDSD College, Sector 32 C, Chandigarh, INDIAEmail: navpreetkaur7feb@gmail.com

Pradeep Mishra (PhD)

Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics,Kemihuset (K) Campus, Umeå Universitet, 901 87 Umeå, SWEDENEmail: pradeep.mishra@umu.se

Shweta Yadav (PhD)

Post-Doctoral FellowTata Institute for Genetics and SocietyGKVK Campus, Bangalore, Karnataka 560065, INDIAE-mail: shweta.yadav@tigs.res.in

Mukesh Kumar (PhD)

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Harvard Medical SchoolBoston Children's Hospital3 Blackfan Circle, Boston, MA 02115, USAEmail: mukesh.kumar@childrens.harvard.edu

Mumtaz Anwar (PhD)

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Department of Pharmacology & Regenerative Medicine,University of Illinois at Chicago835 S Wolcott Ave E403 (MC868) Chicago, IL 60612, USAEmail: mumtazan@uic.edu

Bidyalaxmi Leishangthem (PhD)

Research Associate,Department of Rheumatology, Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research (PGIMER),Sector 12, Chandigarh, INDIAEmail: bidyagcg@gmail.com

Ashish Kumar (PhD)

Postdoctoral Fellow, Katajisto's LabCenter of Excellence in Stem Cell MetabolismUniversity of Helsinki, FINLANDEmail: mito.ashu1@gmail.com

Shadil Ibrahim Wani (PhD)

Senior Resident, Lab No. 2244,Department of Immunology and Molecular Medicine,Sher-i-Kashmir Institute of Medical Sciences,Soura, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir, INDIAEmail: shahdil.pu@gmail.com

Ashish Kumar Sharma (M.Tech, PhD)

Postdoctoral Research FellowBiotechnology Core LaboratoryNational Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney DiseasesNational Institutes of Health14 Service Rd WestBuilding 14A Room 176 MS-5522Bethesda, MD 20892Email: ashish.sharma@nih.gov

Smriti Gupta (PhD)

Research Associate, Pharmacology,School of Medicine,University of Virginia,Charlottesville, Virginia, USAEmail: sg8sp@virginia.edu

Reetesh Kumar (PhD)

Principal Project Associate,CSIR-Institute of Microbial TechnologyChandigarh, IndiaEmail: reetesh@imtech.res.in